List name Post address Description
galaxy-africa galaxy-africa@lists.galaxyproject.org Mailinig list for the Galaxy Africa community.
galaxy-announce galaxy-announce@lists.galaxyproject.org Galaxy related annoucements mailing list
Galaxy-Arabic galaxy-arabic@lists.galaxyproject.org Regional news and Arabic language support
galaxy-czech galaxy-czech@lists.galaxyproject.org Mailing list for anouncements and discussion in the Galaxy Czech Community.
galaxy-dev galaxy-dev@lists.galaxyproject.org Discussion list and announcements for Galaxy developers and deployers
Galaxy-NLP galaxy-nlp@lists.galaxyproject.org Mailing list for the Galaxy Natural Language Processing community
galaxy-proteomics galaxy-proteomics@lists.galaxyproject.org Proteomics and Galaxy
Galaxy-training galaxy-training@lists.galaxyproject.org Discussion list for trainers using and teaching Galaxy
Germany germany@lists.galaxyproject.org News and discussion about the Germany Galaxy Community
India india@lists.galaxyproject.org Mailing list for communication within the Galaxy India Community
Metabolomics metabolomics@lists.galaxyproject.org Community announcements and discussion list for the Galaxy Metabolomics community.
Public-Health public-health@lists.galaxyproject.org Announcements and discussion in the Galaxy Public Health Community.
Steering Committee steering@lists.galaxyproject.org Galaxy Community Steering Committee. Got an idea, or a question, about Galaxy Community direction? Please let us know.
Webinars webinars@lists.galaxyproject.org Announcement list for Galaxy Webinars
WG-Leads wg-leads@lists.galaxyproject.org Mailing list for communicating with, and communicating within Galaxy Working Groups leadership.
WG: OT wg-ot@lists.galaxyproject.org Galaxy Outreach and Training Working Group
Results per page: