Data can be shared with other user's accounts by a few different methods:
If you no longer want the data, it can be permanently deleted in your
account once the other user has made a copy (but be certain they have a
copy first, purged data cannot be recovered).
On 12/22/13 7:35 AM, Yona Kim wrote:
Is there any way in galaxy I can transfer data to a different account?
Thanks in advance
The Galaxy User list should be used for the discussion of
Galaxy analysis and other features on the public server
. Please keep all replies on the list by
using "reply all" in your mail client. For discussion of
local Galaxy instances and the Galaxy source code, please
use the Galaxy Development list:
To manage your subscriptions to this and other Galaxy lists,
please use the interface at:
To search Galaxy mailing lists use the unified search at: