I'm working on Main and just deleted my history with all actual datasets and analyses
instead of purging the deleted datasets. Is there a way to get it back? Is there a kind of
There were more than 1000 datasets in the history, a lot of workflows produced datasets
that were further analysed and had to be purged to save diskplace. Then I unfortunatly
clicked on delete permanently instead of purge deleted...
Show replies by date