17 Jul
2012
17 Jul
'12
1:42 a.m.
Hi, I deleted several jobs from my history (and purged history as well), however the used space on history hasn't changed. What is the limit of Gb that can e stored?Can this be updated when files are deleted permanently? Thanks, ib